The Motorcaravanners' Club

Northern Ireland Group 24
Ireland Group 42
'the road to enjoyment'

Lady of the Lakes Irvinestown

Welcome to the website of our remarkably successful Motor Caravan Club. Our membership is mainly drawn from Northern Ireland but we welcome members from all parts of Ireland.
The combined Northern Ireland Group 24 and Ireland Group 42 was formed in 1999 under the umbrella of the ‘The Motorcaravanners’s Club Ltd’ which has a total of 24 Groups covering the whole of the United Kingdom and Ireland. Membership of any Group entitles its Members to attend organised weekend rallies and longer holiday rallies in any of the above geographical areas.We hold about 25 rallies each year each attracting an average of 50 motorhomes. Where possible they are planned in conjunction with a social, cultural or sporting event and we also try to use venues that are within walking distance from a town centre. You can get a better understanding of what we are about by visiting the Rally Programme, Past Rallies and Gallery pages on this website.
Our rally fees are typically £20 for a 2-night rally and this enables you to park in a safe environment with like minded people and the opportunity to make new friends.
If you would like to join our very friendly club all you have to do is join on line at The Motorcaravanners' Club and come along to one of our rallies or Temporary Campsites with your membership card.  Owing to the current covid  situation we have moved to collecting our rally/Temporary Campsite fees  by contactless card payment only. The annual membership fee is currently £37.75 and covers 2 adults and their dependant children under the age of 18.
You can view the full benefits of Club Membership and join online at The Motorcaravanners' Club.​​​​

Selma McMullan B.E.M.

Honorary President

David Kyle-Ewing


Roy Dowie

Rally Officer

Jenny Dowie


Sam Arlow

Health and Safety Officer

Iris Mc Ewan


Andy Clarke


Elizabeth Stewart

Assistant Treasurer / Vice Chair

Dessie Ross

Liaison Officer

David Davidson

Rally Support Officer

Barbara Mcllhagga

Committee Member

Mervyn Pyper

Committee Member

Robert McEwan

Assistant Secretary