Our Group supplementary Document makes provision for 12 committee positions with a minimum of 4 and the Club’s Constitution for Groups requires that the 3 Elected positions of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer must be filled for the Group to be allowed to function. Please note that currently the position of Treasurer has not been filled. I am concerned for the future of our group and appeal to members in general to start thinking about who will take on this responsibility. The current Treasurer is willing to provide information on duties and answer any questions prospective nominees may have. He is very approachable. Thanking you. Irene Hewitt, Secretary                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

                     Position                                                                              Nominee           
               Chairman                          David Kyle Ewing           
               Vice Chair                                          
               Secretary                           Irene Hewitt           
               Rally Officer                          Roy Dowie           
               Committee       ( Rally                Host Officer )                          Paul Rixon           
               Committee                                          Robert Hewitt           
               Committee                          Jennifer Dowie           
               Committee                          Lesley Rixon           
               Committee (Health                and Safety Officer)                          Victor Lennox           
               Committee                          Eleanor McFadden