Northern Ireland Groups 24 and 42           

21st  Annual General Meeting – 21st August 2021 

Nominations for the 2021 – 2022 Committee / Honorary President  

PositionNomineeProposer / Seconder
ChairmanJoe McCluneIrene Hewitt / Arlene Campbell
Vice ChairIrene HewittJoe McClune / Ian McKenna
SecretaryIrene HewittJoe McClune / Frances Heron
TreasurerGary LittleRoy Smith / Ian McKenna
Rally OfficerNorman WillisIan McKenna / Florence McClune
CommitteeEvelyn PirieDiane Craig / David Gilmore
CommitteeRobert HewittBen Young / Enda Carolan
CommitteeSelma McMullan BEMGeralyn Ross / Ruth Ross
CommitteeWilliam CameronElizabeth McKenna/ Florence McClune
CommitteeMartin MurphyIrene Hewitt / Gary Baird
Hon. PresidentSelma McMullan B.E.MMaud Ross / Ruth Ross


Voting Since there is no competition for any post members will be elected by a simple majority on a show of hands.